2021 List of Officers

Thanks to those members who are serving as Officers for 2021- we appreciate all that you do!

President:  Paul Welch     paulmwelch@me.com

1st VP:         Eric Pollard   erictpollard@gmail.com

2nd VP:        Joyce Butucel   (also editor of  our newsletter, the “Bellringer”)

Treasurer: Annie Montgomery             treasurerunit22@gmail.com

Recording secretary: Donna Pollard 

Corresponding secretary: Kathy Welch

Directors: Jan Wilson  &   Gail Broadway